Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Jill's Review of Forever Rockers by Terri Anne Browning ~ RELEASE BLITZ ~ GIVEAWAY ~

Title: Forever Rockers
Series: The Rocker #12
Author: Terri Anne Browning
Genre: Contemporary Romance
 Release Date: April 12, 2016


My Happily Ever After was turning into a living nightmare…

All I wanted was Harper’s happiness and I would move the world to give her anything she ever wanted. We’ve searched for answers, talked about our options, and finally—FINALLY—found hope.

Yet, just when things seemed to be perfect, it all came crashing down around us all. The one person I’ve always counted on to hold us together—to hold me together—was lost in her own nightmares and I felt like I was losing everything.


I wasn’t going to lose the woman I loved. I would hold onto her until the last breath left my body. It was my mistakes that were hurting us and I would be the one to fix it. I wouldn’t let my past ruin my forever with Harper.

Purchase Links



This book is everything that fans of the Rocker Series could ever ask for and then some. Being book twelve in the series it is bittersweet to see it coming to an end but also you find yourself so excited about the possibility of what the author can do with the next generation of Demon's / Other World's offspring. Many questions will be answered and all couples will be re-visited before the last page so trust me when I say this is a book you don't want to miss.

Shane and Harper have only ever wanted a baby but heartbreak after heartbreak has left them resigned to their fate. Now after a random chance they meet someone that could possibly help but the chances are less than 3% for a HEA. So Harper being the strong person she always has been soldiers on through stress / strife / heartbreak but then out of no where she is blind-sided and her life is in danger... 

The crazy stalker is up to their old ways and has taken things to an EPIC level this go round. Not only are they stirring the pot between Shane and Harper but they are also putting people in danger left, right, and center! No one knows what it is the stalker actually wants or what lengths they will have to go to to catch them but enough is enough...

Loved this conclusion to the series! To see how everyone and everything worked out down the road was also just a perfect outline for future books. I laughed/cried/swooned and squirmed so in other words it was absolutely perfect :)


Also Available

The Rocker Series: Demon’s Wings Collection
(includes #1-6)

 #1 The Rocker Who Holds Me
#2 The Rocker Who Savors Me
#3 The Rocker Who Needs Me
#4 The Rocker Who Loves Me
#5 The Rocker Who Holds Her
#6 The Rockers’ Babies
#7 The Rocker Who Wants Me
#8 The Rocker Who Cherishes Me
#9 The Rocker Who Shatters Me
#10 The Rocker Who Hates Me
#11 The Rocker Who Betrays Me

Author Bio

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more fans and a lot more passion for writing. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker That Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three children, and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.

Author Links



No comments:

Post a Comment